Reviews

5
Out of 5.0
A graph showing this site's review totals.
Overall Rating
100%
of customers that buy from this merchant give them a 4 or 5-Star rating
June 26, 2018 by Doug (United States)

Great product with professional installation. My only complaint is we waited nearly three weeks to have our ryvalhoop installed. I was expecting sooner.

March 22, 2018 by Michael (TX, United States)

We have been wanting to purchase a hoop for our kids now for some time. We are thankful we waiting and purchased the right product we excellent customer service.

February 22, 2018 by Jeff S. (United States)

I shopped both online and in local stores to compare several of the more popular goals. I met with Derrick in the Beltway location and he was knowledgeable and helpful. He offered an objective comparison of the cost/benefit of the features of the various brands. I decided on a Ryval because of the customer service, the comparative cost and quality of the goal, and in particular, the clear view feature (the frame attaches to the sides of the backboard, rather than the middle, which offers in uncluttered target). The installers were great, and went the extra mile, digging out an old tree stump to get the goal in the right location. Overall my experience was great and I highly recommend Ryval and the Beltway office.
Jeff Schulz

February 12, 2018 by Satisfied B. (United States)

The ordering process was very easy to complete over the phone. A guy called me just as I was told to schedule the installation which was a 2 day process. The guys came to the house when I expected them. The guys that dug the hole, poured the concrete and installed the basketball goal were extremely nice and answered all questions. My son and his friends have really enjoyed the goal, now our house is the hang out house all the time!

February 10, 2018 by Mike (TX, United States)

Best basketball goals and installation in Houston.

May 13, 2017 by Alan (PA, United States)

Great overall experience. John was very helpful and responsive.

March 17, 2017 by Kristen (TX, United States)

Brian is a great salesperson. He was very thorough and prompt in answering my calls and emails. My kids and their friends are enjoying playing basketball on our new Ryval goal.

September 19, 2016 by Tony C. (OH, United States)

I researched several hoop systems for our home. We wanted the best quality possible at a reasonable price. The Ryval hoop is with out a doubt the best hoop on the market at this price point. We looked at hoops that cost double and triple the price that didn't have the same build quality or features. This hoop is what you would expect in a professional gym or playground, its awesome! We couldn't be happier with our purchase!

July 28, 2016 by Dave S. (TX, United States)

From the initial purchase to the final installation, our experience with the Ryval Hoops was first class. When shopping for a basketball hoop of your own, remember Ryval Hoops. We are sure happy that we remembered.

July 8, 2016 by Chris B. (TX, United States)

Quick and easy, great product... Great job on the install!

June 21, 2016 by Karen (TX, United States)

We had great service during our purchase and after, the gentlemen who did the installation were great:
they had to deal with coming back repeatedly due to all the rain we had in the area and the extremely wet ground;
with my dogs;
with everyone's schedule off-kilter because of the weather.
The men were great, called ahead, worked well and cleanly and were very pleasant.

May 19, 2016 by Brad (NC, United States)

Overall, a great experience. Buying the product was very easy - the staff was helpful, provided me the right information, and did not pressure me at all. They were also great with communicating key dates for shipping, delivery, etc. I'd buy from them again without hesitation.

And the actual basketball hoop is the best on the market. Well constructed and extremely easy to adjust to hew heights.

March 1, 2016 by dwight M.

Ryval makes the BEST HOOPS!